One Minute Meditation – Deerfield River on Savoy Mountain

Shades of Life

This video was captured on Savoy Mountain on our way out to Mass MOCA in North Adams, MA.  We’ve driven the route before and always wondered at the Deerfield river source that the road mimics up the incline. We stopped so I could take a video at a pull over.  Taking in the beautiful scene, I was at the river bank taking my shots.  Waiting in the car, my family got the once over from the local police.

There is such complexity in our range of experiences and the feelings they evoke.  Did you read this as safety manifesting all around me, or as being shaken down by the man?  I know I giggled with a mix of both.

Who is?

Who is feeding us
flavors of experience
who created I?

One thought on “One Minute Meditation – Deerfield River on Savoy Mountain

Leave a Reply

