One Minute Meditation – Cambridge Bloom

This week’s one minute meditation was filmed at work at Foundation Medicine in Cambridge Massachusetts.  I arrived early to teach the morning meditation class I offer.  When I sat down to my desk and looked up, I was randomly drawn in by the window view of the flowering trees being gently showered by the first rain of May. I woke up for the moment.

 

The Morning’s First 

So many pass by
breathes taken yet unnoticed
Windows light inhaled


88x31 The song “Instrumental #2 Revisited” by Gillicuddy (http://gillicuddy.bandcamp.com/) is used under the creative commons “Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 International License.”

…Plays Guitar (Gillicuddy) / CC BY-NC 3.0

Leave a Reply

