Important: The Blog is Moving

As I move to publish my first book, Westerrn Lights, its been suggested that I transition my blog to an author page.

I deeply appreciate the fact that so many of you have followed the blog here at the Buddhist Meditation Group @ UUCR.  I hope that you’ve found a connection that is worth maintaining.

I invite you to go visit my new blog at www.andrewfurst.net and subscribe.  I will pick up there where I’ve left off here. You can find the weekly one minute meditations and short essays on Buddhism on the new site. Blogs will no longer appear on this site, which will be solely dedicated to the meditation group in Reading, MA.

Click here to go to the site

Click here to subscribe to the mailing list

Click here and enter your email as shown below to Get New Posts via Email

5-21-2014 5-24-30 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here’s a preview of the site. I look forward to seeing you at www.andrewfurst.net.

 

new blog

Leave a Reply

